kicks/sneakers/trainers/runners

For all your off topic conversation requirements. No posts about gigs please, use the Music forum. As usual, no "NSFW" material, keep it clean.
User avatar
fooishbar
Posts: 8660
Joined: Mon Aug 01, 2005 12:56 am
Location: there and/or elsewhere

Re: kicks/sneakers/trainers/runners

Post by fooishbar » Thu Apr 19, 2012 7:43 pm

Image

imo
myspace / too much! / photos (flickr) / photos (tumblr)

aroes wrote:promising, but lost me at offensive mid range snarl

User avatar
nic
Posts: 11184
Joined: Tue Jan 04, 2005 1:12 pm
Contact:

Re: kicks/sneakers/trainers/runners

Post by nic » Fri Apr 20, 2012 10:24 am

b2b w/


Image

User avatar
fooishbar
Posts: 8660
Joined: Mon Aug 01, 2005 12:56 am
Location: there and/or elsewhere

Re: kicks/sneakers/trainers/runners

Post by fooishbar » Fri Apr 20, 2012 8:53 pm

yeah totes are rude

i lost one of them in the move tho :(
myspace / too much! / photos (flickr) / photos (tumblr)

aroes wrote:promising, but lost me at offensive mid range snarl

User avatar
JAMESSSS
Posts: 9844
Joined: Wed Nov 24, 2004 2:09 am

Re: kicks/sneakers/trainers/runners

Post by JAMESSSS » Mon Apr 23, 2012 11:08 am

Do they make you go faster like those little arrows in Super Mario Kart?
Don't hate me for house

User avatar
Lizkins
Junior Vice President
Posts: 17099
Joined: Thu Nov 25, 2004 5:09 pm
Location: Never never land

Re: kicks/sneakers/trainers/runners

Post by Lizkins » Tue May 01, 2012 2:36 pm

i bought these in New York, in love with em


Image
live your life like every week is shark week
click here fo fotos

Beans
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Feb 23, 2012 3:31 pm

Re: kicks/sneakers/trainers/runners

Post by Beans » Wed Jul 25, 2012 1:43 am

Where's the best place to buy kicks in melbs?

Post Reply