ROB SPARX kicking off on dubstepforum re: Tunnidge + Mala

This is the forum for all things Melbourne beats. Post your gigs and other Melbourne music related information here. Keep it about the music and music only, please keep on topic.
FRAKSHA...

ROB SPARX kicking off on dubstepforum re: Tunnidge + Mala

Post by FRAKSHA... »

thread keeps getting locked off, but here's the cut and paste. Gotta love public arguments

'Yea starting a new thread since that one got locked and I can't give my side of this argument

I've been a producer for 14 years and don't have much to show for it yet so I'm not quite sure wtf you are going on about doing this for the money your talking out your arse. Where you actually a mate you might have bothered to send me a text congratulating me on my wedding or mabeye at least tried to ring me in the last 3 months after you blew out at the last minute DMZ, my wedding and my stag etc. The reason im kicking off on here is not bcos im pissed off with any lack of success on my part its bcos I think you've taken me for a fucking mug - I don't need no part time mates who can't even be arsed to give me any public credit for the help (interviews etc) ive given them, now please stop using my fucking bass presets (think Dark skies) unless your going to give me a mention. Don't pretend its anything otherwise you know full well I asked to be mentioned as engineer on that Deep Medi release years ago spent 7 hours round your house basically finishing the mixdown for you just like with all our other collab mixdowns - probably wouldn't ever have mentioned it but since you seem to be pretending I don't exist I'm calling u out.